Business Searching Interface provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research. Since this interface was designed exclusively for the Business Source suite of databases, users should be directed to Business Searching Interface when they are searching for business information.
Educator's Edition offers relevant lesson plans, support materials and professional development resources as well as a Curriculum Standards Module to help educatorscorrelate EBSCO content quickly and easily to Common Core, state or provincial curriculum standards.
A full-text interface which combines elements of an encyclopedia with an article search. Covers databases designed for students and educators. Databases include Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia, Primary Search, TopicOverviews K-5, Teacher Reference Center and TOPICsearch.
Provides encyclopedia and article searching in a combined interface. It provides easy access to databases designed for students and educators. Databases include: Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia, Health Source, Middle Search Plus, Newspaper Source, Primary Search, Teacher Reference Center, Topic Overviews, and TOPICsearch.
Explora for High Schools is an interface to a collection of full-text reference resources available for secondary schools. Combining databases and encyclopedia entries, it is designed not only for students, but also for the research needs of educators. Databases include: Academic Search Complete, Consumer Health Complete, Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia, Health Source, MAS Ultra, MasterFILE, Middle Search Plus, Newspaper Source, Teacher Reference Center, Topic Overviews 6-12, and TOPICsearch.